Monday to recharge energies🍫

in #conmunity6 years ago

Today I wanted to change the routine of my Monday, for most it is the beginning of the week something heavy after having a great free weekend, partying or just resting and having to go back to the routine of going to work or studying It costs us a little we would like the weekend to last a little longer. But good as what matters is the attitude with which we see every day I woke up today very happy, although I had to do errands, I decided to pamper myself for a while, had cravings to eat something delicious and spend an afternoon with me best friend calm and pleasant so I went to the cafe where I used to work, it's called Coffe House is in the upper part of the city of San Cristóbal-Venezuela where the service and attention is very good, I could also visit my friends who own the coffee and those who work there, so I ordered a super merengada with brownie and ice cream, it was very good and with the best company I was more than pleased, today was a very good Monday to start the week with good vibes and energy. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @alessiavanegas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @alessiavanegas! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55