Sort:  

I friggin love Gullbots. (the story, and the concept). Lots of fun here. Excellent story!

Thanks. I think my next story is going to be about Jodie...

Jon, this came out perfect. Very, very cool story, I can't wait to read more about these critters.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thinking about writing a series, with each successive story focusing on a supporting character from the previous story. Hmmm....

Sounds good to me! ;)

I love this, @jonknight! This incredibly sharp, readable, engaging and fun final version is fantastic.

Thanks @jayna! That is what I was shooting for!

Man, that's some imagination. Loved it.
May fortune follow you in the competition.

Thank you--may fortune follow us all.

Hahaha I really like this, how it's tied to another of your tales!

I think I have most of the next one in my head. It will also be a related story, assuming of course that I can write it. Thanks!

Love the gullbots and that subtle connection to your previous story. I'd like to see some more of Sam. Great job!

I'm almost certain Sam will show up in another story!

:)

Oh wow, I love the gullbot idea! This was so much fun and I just love a little levity with my serious topics. So glad you brought this to the contest!

Sam simply would not shut up about being included! Thanks!

This was fun to read! I can imagine the whole thing as I read it! Although, I have a feeling that this is telling us the future of technology with birds...

I really had a blast writing this story! Glad you enjoyed it too!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53