You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the line between Your Mother Or Your Wife.

in #conflict6 years ago

I'm a woman and I know we are jealous but it's healthy to be jealous.
A mother is always a mother and a wife is a wife, they are two different people. If a man is rigid in nature he might not know how to balance himself between them.

Before you choose the one you will give higher priority, I want you to remember there's all possibility that your mother will die before your wife, leaving you and your wife alone, think about it.

You women that are always jealous of your mother in-law, I don't know ooo, I recommend you get to know them, play your role as a daughter and don't try to take your mother in-law's place in your husband's life.
Thanks for the post boss

Sort:  

Hmmm I guess I got what I intended this post for. This is a good information for me.
A slight jealousy is needed for a healthy relationship. But for that between a mother a wife, I'd rather not let it happen in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37