You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Confidence Project Entry 1: Identifying my Areas of Focus

I adore the idea of having a place for my thoughts. As such, improving on my writing may be a great way to channel those thoughts into a medium which fosters my growth and furthers understanding of myself.

This resonates with me the most. I've always felt that my mind has so much thoughts and ideas. I sometimes see myself just staring at a blank space thinking of creative ideas that most of the time don't materialize. Writing has always been my insecurity. Steemit changed that for me. I became more confident and believed more on what I'm capable of doing. I must say, this a beautifully written post and I can only imagine how you'll maximize your potenitial through this process. Good luck on this journey @josejirafa!

Sort:  

Im glad that we have the same perspective. The platform itself is really great and I want to make use of it. I say this again and again: Steemit has been good for my psyche. This project should give me a little nudge and as I said, keep progress of my work.

I hope to read some of your posts as well, or thoughts rather. Let's keep steeming @legendarryll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50