Feeling Bullish About STEEM

in #confidence5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 20.03.24.png

Well, it's about time...

The left hand side of this graph is where we were a year ago, about to shoot above 50000 satoshi for the last time before the long slow tumble.

I've been powering down and selling through the last part of last year, but I'm now keeping and powering up as well as mining some Magic Dice Tokens. I also experimented with buying a 90-day delegation from blocktrades. It was good, but it also distorted my view of how much SP I've got, it was a bit of a shock when it went again. I also have a 500SP delegation remaining to @steemcampuk (which autovotes everyone who booked last year) which I'll be keeping for now and reviewing as we get into the swing of the event on 6th April.

Not sure that I'll be posting more, I'm happy that I've got into a daily post routine.

And I've switched my auto-voter off temporarily (it'll be back in a couple of days) to restore my voting power to 100%

The future looks bright and steemy!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97