You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Confession : My Wife & Cousin are Addicted to Bath Salts

in #confessions8 years ago (edited)

Oh my. I have some bath salt in my bathroom. Will I be strong enough to throw it away? Or will it suck me into salt bathing the instant I touch it?

I am scared.

Maybe I should avoid the bathroom for a while ... Will I be able to sleep tonight?

Sort:  

You're a survivor and your testimony will undoubtedly help others!

#staystrongbro

Thank you! You are helping me stay strong. Yes, I will help others. Now I know that I am (we are?) a chosen one.

Great, now I'm going to be doing Kung Pow references for a week thanks to your comment about "the chosen one". ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51