You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deal: Steemians Get 30% Discount on All Tickets For the Mallorca Blockchain Days - Meet Me There!

in #conference5 years ago

Hehe, we do have bank holidays in Spain, but I have no idea if this weekend will include one. Let me check!! :-))
calendario.png

Hmmm... doesn't really look like there'll be one (that's a calendario I found for Valencia).

On Friday there will be presentations, and on Saturday there will be workshops (you can check the website for more details: http://dtubeforum.com). Hence, Saturday is the more interactive day, but I guess Friday would be also quite interesting since people like @heimindanger will go on stage.

Tell them it's your wife's birthday and you can't work that day - or something like that :-D

Sort:  

LOL! They know I don't have a wife! hahaha

Maybe the UN has some special holidays, i will check when I start. Thanks for looking at the local calendar, good idea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65