📢 Reach Out: Any Steemians going to SCAsia 2018, Singapore 🇸🇬

in #conference6 years ago (edited)

Conference: Supercomputing Asia 2018, SCAsia 2018
Website: https://www.sc-asia.org/
Dates: 26 to 29 March 2018
Where: Singapore 🇸🇬

Main Topic

This year looks like AI will be screaming all over the place. If you check the programe, you will see that there is a lot of talks about it. This is a great opportunity for HPC (High Performance Computing) to enter a much larger market of business. And I would even say, a possible bridge for the next generation of AI opportunities using or that will make use of blockchain technology.

What I am expecting...

I'm eager to see some new Supercomputer related news and technologies, and do some of the usual networking for contacts or new products/tools coming out. I will be surprised if in a place so dam well known in crypto, I will not see references to the usual buzz word "Bitcoin". But more interestingly, I would see myself very curious if someone actually brings a talk where blockchain technology is being implemented. Let's see.

Are you coming?

Let me know... would be great to chat, share some experiences and shake hands.

Sort:  

Hey I live in Singapore but will most likely be traveling out of Singapore for work. Sorry to miss you!

Hey, thanks for reaching up. Next time I guess =) Singapore is quite a "destination" to visit. And I suspect that along with crypto, it will be part of many people's lives after the real boom starts.

Nice to connect and welcome to Steem community!

Cheers

Hi @motochan
Just wanted to advertise @tipU voting service which you might be interested investing in as I believe it's the most profitable bot for steem delegators. Sorry for messing around in your discussion, have this in return :) @tipU send 0.1 sbd tip :)

Hi @motochan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Oh, that sounds cool. Will there be any video feeds available? If not, it would be cool to see some more news here on steem :)

I will see what I can do... no promises since I am going on work. But for sure some photos! =)

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53