You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progressive Rant With An Ending I Couldn’t Understand

in #conditioning5 years ago (edited)

Heat. I was just saying how I’m not strictly into chick flicks, I like action movies, too. The Heat is funny! But Heat, the action movie, is an all-time favorite.

Oh man, you’ve never seen The Notebook? Janton, are you telling me you’ve never seen The Words either?? Janton, I highly recommend you watch those—awesome movies!

edit I got so excited about telling about those two movies I forgot to explain why I’m not in a boat or something. Well, it’s hot out there! Also, Pura Buda just got back from Panama last night and we’re in chill mode.

Sort:  

Howdy again sir dandays! no I never saw the Notebook because it was some sobby chick flick! lol. And I've never heard of The Words. If I have time to look them up and they're online someplace for free I'd watch them but it'd have to be when I'm by myself, Mrs. J hates chick flicks and romantic so-called comedies, she likes action movies and that's about all or else she falls asleep.
yeah this is a good time to chill. I assume the trip to Panama was awesome?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75