You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited Content Editing

in #condenser6 years ago

Hi again, Tim,

I've just exercised your provisional condenser offering, and here is a "first blush" user report:

This is the "old" article that I edited:

See "Old," Now Edited, Article Here

I had no trouble with the edit. I was careful to follow your recommendations and to "color within the lines" of the limitations you mentioned in this article.

I have confirmed that the edited article appears properly in my blog, both when accessed from a computer and from a smart phone.

Tim, I must say that I am pleased beyond words... Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

You happily derailed me from completing my current article, which will now appear containing additional praise for you and your kind efforts.

With great appreciation,

- @creator

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51