My Long Boarding Concussion

in #concussion7 years ago (edited)

This was about a year and a half ago while I was still in high school. A friend of mine and I decided that we wanted to hit this hill out in the front of my house. I had successfully gone over it many times, but this time I was showing off. When the speed wobbles hit, I was out of my head and... well, you can see the rest.

Disclaimer: Do not watch if you don't think watching other people in pain is hilarious. This is me, and I think it's hilarious, but many other people cringe when I show it to them.

Now that you saw what happened, I can tell you, I do not remember that day at all, other than the stories and videos I've seen of it. Absolute memory loss. I am extremely lucky that I did not die that day.

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

THIS SCAMMER IS NOT THE SAME AS @randowhale! @randowhale is the ORIGINAL UPVOTE BOT. THIS BOT IS A SCAM AND A RIPOFF. Only use @randowhale!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53