You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Rude Boys and Rude Girls - It’s Time to Head Back to the Beach 🎶

So my husband came across your post, and told me that I should check it out. Now I see why, I absolutely love 311, and I'm going to have to take the time to listen to these other ones, I'm definitely a rocker chick and always on the lookout for new stuff. I am so envious right now!! Enjoy your trip, I can not wait to see more!!

Sort:  

Cool! 311 are great. We went to 311 Day in New Orleans in 2016. Surely you must have gone at least once? We also got our picture on their new album, Mosaic. Well I did, my husband was wearing an alien mask so I tell his he has no proof he made the cut! 😄

Out of the other bands in this post Less Than Jake are my favorite. Then the Bosstones, Interrupters, Big D and the Kids Table and Fishbone.

That's flipping awesome!! How cool is it to bless the album cover, serious cool points!!! Lol and I agree, if I can't see your husband's face, it didn't happen!! Unfortunately, I've only been to a handful of concerts, I have issues with big crowds, it is bearable when my husband is with me, but our tastes in music differ and I wouldn't want to subject him to hours of my music lol thanks for filling me in on your faves, I'll go to those first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52