The Steemit concert challenge!

in #concertchallenge5 years ago

Although I wasnt nominated for this challenge I saw the post by @verhp11 and have been to my fair share of concerts so thought I would share my experiences with you all...

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LdtCq45XukAB8H4fAUPsen3UHnGhLbVvmUtDnfBTpDRLHoqXKeFUdsCTZmBzxQpHFyzjhccRyRZLo5R7TB2FuY.jpeg

First concert: Big day out (festival in New Zealand). Featuring Pendulum, Rage against the machine and many more!

Last concert: Beats4love (festival in Czech Republic) - 2019. Featuring Netsky, Wilkinson, the high contrast band and many more.

Best concert: Rock to Wellington (festival in New Zealand). Featuring Kiss, Alice Cooper, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Poison and Lordi

Loudest concert: Slayer, Auckland, New Zealand.

Seen the most: Pendulum (3 times)

Most fun concert: Alice Cooper (twice!)

Next concert: Queen

Wish I had seen: Metallica, David Bowie

I dont really nominate people for these anymore but if you wanna share some of the concerts you have been to then feel free and use the tag #concertchallenge

I look forward to reading others 😀

Sort:  

Great list, whished I had seen Ozzy solo. Did saw black sabbath at graspop once. Thanks for sharing !!!

Yeah i saw sabbath a few years back too. Hard to share favorite concerts when i have been to so many

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73