Wonderful concert. MESSER CHUPS. +2videos

in #concert8 years ago

It was a wonderful evening and I am in a hurry to share with you, my dear friends. I and @nekromarinist were at the concert of amazing band Messer Chups.

When your husband is an artist it has some advantages you can be invited to different interesting ivents even for free :) So we were invited to the club Place by drummer of great band Messer Chups  Rockin' Eugene.

It was an amazing show. We enjoyed it so much that we made just a few photoes and 2 videos and thats all

             

photo made by @nekromarinist

increadible  Svetlana «ZombieGirl» (bass)

the coolest Oleg Guitarkin

amazing Rockin' Eugene

2 videos

@nekromarinist , Rockin' Eugene and check list

me, at last, drivind home very happy and pleased. also we have got two discs and one of them was given ua as a present! yey!

Tomorrow I have another great day. My beloving doughter will have a birthday party. She has a birthday on 4 of October and she is 15 already and we are going to go to the cinems to watch  Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children with my doughters friends, than cafe and so on. Great weekend, isn`t it.

Hope you enjoy your weekend.

Sincerely yours @witchcraftblog



 I am open for feedback, and would love to know your thoughts about this subject and please do not forget to follow me.     

 you can find such little steempics here
drawn by @nekromarinist feel free to download and use them 


Sort:  

My nephew would be a great band member with you all. up voted and up voting my content will be appreciated.

good sounds - nice guitar playing- liked 2nd video best
love going to see local bands play - raw and real
Hope your daughter had a good birthday :) - been thinking of going to watch that film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63