Introducing myself to this comunity

in #comunity6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! I am new in this platform and i am loving the way it is entertaining and at the same time you can earn if you would like to talk with me it could be even to say hiJPEG_20171220_201005.jpg
FB_IMG_1516647253746.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi, thanks i followed back

Nice to meet you @jguzman394🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Hiya and welcome, your going to have a great time on here. I love talking about photography and life on my post, let me know what you think, would love some feed back. @diljeetdil x

Hello jguzman394, Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Hi i am really having a good time here i love to see all kinds of photography

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from each other :)

I sure will follow you and hope we learn from each others post as well

Welcome to steem it

Welcome to this great platform. You are really in the right place. Hope that you will find it comforting and entertaining.

For newbies: Giving a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500

Thanks it sure is entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69