My Achievements Since Joining steemit.com

in #comunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi fella steemit all,,,!!!

Hopefully you are always active and creative in contributing to the platform that has become the window for digital currency for all people in the world wherever you are.

This post is a form of my participation to @suesa who wants to help small fish in steemit by giving delegates to people who deserve it to grow in managing this platform. You can read the post further [Here].

My Beginning Joined With Steemit

Through this post, I want to share my experience since I have joined this incredible platform.

In september 2017 I joined steemit with thanks to my friends invitation one of them is @green07. From then on I registered my account so I can get a password to manage this platform.

Initially very bitter, from the initial post introduction of myself who did not get upvote up to dozens of other posts also never get a decent upvote. This really frustrates me through it.

In addition, with the price of sbd and steem that is still low at that time certainly made me can not do anything with the results that I achieve. But with perseverance and faithful I continue to pass through it by always learning and learning this platform deeper.

Here I often create and share my posts about Integrated Farm that I have learned even I have practiced it carefully because I really aspire to be able to develop this in order to be a job that can provide results for my future.

My achievements In steemit

Once on one of my postings has amazed me with the incredible upvote results, which in the post I explain about the procedure of making cattle feed from household waste. You can see more [disini].

This post is my first achievement in steemit and can inspire my spirit to keep trying in managing this incredible platform.

Furthermore, little by little I started to rise even though many of my posts then do not deliver the magic again as in the post that I have mentioned above.

Then, I made a change to my writing which may be less understood through the English I use which is the result of a direct editing with google translite. I gave my writing to the editor team @blue-pencil in order to lift my post in order to get a more decent upvote.

Seeing the results through the changes that I make, certainly makes me more excited to manage this platform because the results I get from the assistance of the editor @blue-pencil work is amazing though not too much, but can decorate my blog with a dollar worth posting. This really makes me more excited.

Not long later, at the time of payout arrived, it turns out sbd price was skyrocketing and certainly profit on paying for my post to be doubled. It really makes me touched. It is a boon to people who continue to strive with confidence in the efforts undertaken. Thanks so much steemit.

Development

With my growing presence on this platform and of course many people in place I do not know about this even my own family. I enthusiastically invite my wife @itasteemit to register account to steemit because I think it is very reasonable to do considering my wife I am a writer and often make an investment by buying gold from his own salary.

Of course steemit is an opportunity for him to be able to take a chance to develop its investment in this platform.

Through the editor @blue-pencil he can continue to work and continue to grow in steemit.

Next I took my sisters with the name of his account @muadzis, @bawangmerah230, @basristeemit. Then my cousin called @mimunsteemit account.

A few days later I also invited one of my sisters named @cutyusra account and her husband @penjahit to join into this pkatform. And I keep bringing my sister and sister to register in this platform.

In addition I have invited some of my close friends like @jenara, @nm007, @yushadiyunus and also others are waiting for confirmation of reply from steemit. Perhaps the new rules that make confirmation slow.

And I know, through steeminvite.com developed by one of the witnesses @pharesim may be able to speed up my comrades to join him on this platform. However, the requirement by delegating the sp that made me unable to do this because the number of sp I have currently can not make me too much. You can read the post [here]

Delegation

By the time the price skyrocketed a few weeks ago, I had time to collect steam up to 500 liquid steem. I plan to hire a delegate to multiply my account sp and also to earn multiple benefits. This, makes me to take a golden opportunity here and also can develop the family community that I have built.

I ordered the order of delegate rent on @minnowbooster 306 steem and at @blocktrades as many as 106 steem through my sister account named @bawangmerah230 because remembering his power vote is still a lot. While the power vote my account will not be full because my key post key I have given to the robot @nsc. I do not know of that that when we replace the active password with automatic key post can change by itself. So because of this I tried to hire a delegate through my sister account.

This delegation is for the purpose of developing my small community by giving priority to my extended family. Because this is a very natural thing for me to do in order to develop the economy of my whole family. Thus I can mengembagkannya until the whole of my friends later.

Right now I have also ordered the rights order to lease the delegate I am waiting for on one of my favorite witness @neoxian for my sp sponsorship so I can continue to help my small community here.

Bittrex Bitter Experience

At the time my sister account @bawangmerah230 ordering a delegate on @minnowbooster, always denied to frustrate me. Then, I sent my steam 317 steem into @bittrex by using the sbd memo.

What's to say, rice has become mush, sending 317 steem with memos really makes me silly. And this seemed to be a disaster for me. And to this day my steem is still in the process of handling. May the miracles come to me to be able to continue doing useful things that can be felt by many people.

Therefore, through this post I hope to get the delegate offered @suesa through the work I have accomplished on this platform. Bravo steemit,,,,!!!

Thank you for visiting my blog. Support & follow me @boyasyie

Sort:  

great job my friend, I appreciates for all of kindness. during of the time we got lot of study and there is very nice. I have did what must be do, and you came with difference performance today. I mean, your knowledge more grow up. that is good. good luck brother boy.

Thanks so much my brother..i like you

Bravo my brother @boyasyie your is the best

Thanks so much..we will work from now on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43