Sort:  

-deleted-

please do not spam me. Thank you!

You need this https://www.acronis.com/en-us/personal/true-image-features/

I am not sure if this work on just HDD * for win10. My experience on 1000+ PC is you can clone his HDD to an image, then you can use the Universal Restore feature to a new machine - including Virtual Machine which is a windows on windows solution, all you need is enough ram. I am not sure how far the trial version goes, I primarily means the purchase version.

When it is about BTC, the software cost is nothing, assuming that you let him know he have to pay upfront no matter if it is successful. Your PC should also have enough **Spare/free ram, Win7 min 1GB for virtual machine/pc, win10 need 2GB; CPU better be Core i3

If you need further help, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48