You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPEED UP THE PERFORMANCE OF YOUR WINDOWS COMPUTER

in #computer7 years ago

Welcome Sadiq to steemit, i have been waiting for your introduction. Its great that you finally showed up. This is the best social media. Yu get reward for everything you do. You could even be a developer on the platform since its an opensource. Just write a nice program to help manage the system, maybe a filter or something and you can submit it to steemtools.com. Welcome once again to the platform

Sort:  

I hear you my good friend tj4real .I will work hard on making a contributing impact to this nice social platform.Thanks for introducing me,its really nice to be here.

Thank you. ive gotten 101 followers and will re introduce myself again.lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65