SPEED UP THE PERFORMANCE OF YOUR WINDOWS COMPUTER

in #computer7 years ago (edited)

Whats up Steemit. I am Alhaji Sadiq A.K.A EL~SADIQ from Ghana and a student of the University of Education Winneba,Kumasi campus (College of Technology Education ) I am offering computer Science and in my final year. I am also the CEO of the Vibrant Technicians Practical community (VIBTECH : www.vibtechghana.com ) and the Ex- President of the information Technology Students Society (infotess) Department of Information Technology.
20170701_202620.jpg
I am into Computer Software, Hardware and Networking. Researching on new inventions and Technology is my hobby.I love to fix and connect things together and teaching and guiding people to solve I.T related problems is my topmost priority......
I was i introduced by a good friend of mine by name here as tj4real and steemit being a social media, i think this is the best platform to reach to people out there to share new ideas and learn more of Information technology.
For the start i will be posting some simple simple tutorials on our windows computers and android phones.If you find my post interesting and useful,please follow me and like my posts. For the sake of time,i will make my intro very brief..........
Thank you very much to the administrators of steemit.com ,we will continue to introduce more people to it and make it the best social media platform ever in the world.Thumbs up admins....Thumbs up members.

DQmNqujSLGhkiZic7aGaHjmZutt16tdKhtvgGbe7XkMhqkE.gif

Sort:  

Welcome Sadiq to steemit, i have been waiting for your introduction. Its great that you finally showed up. This is the best social media. Yu get reward for everything you do. You could even be a developer on the platform since its an opensource. Just write a nice program to help manage the system, maybe a filter or something and you can submit it to steemtools.com. Welcome once again to the platform

I hear you my good friend tj4real .I will work hard on making a contributing impact to this nice social platform.Thanks for introducing me,its really nice to be here.

Thank you. ive gotten 101 followers and will re introduce myself again.lol

You welcome to steemit.
Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @hea Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.
JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Welcome to Steem @sadiq I have sent you a tip

Congratulations @sadiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Thank you very much @ciombat. i am following you.

Welcome to Steemit @sadiq :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey, Alhaji! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @sadiq!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67