You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Change is Blowing In....

in #compumatrix6 years ago

Until I see some documentation, developers, and anything else about compumatrix. I'll just consider it a scam. So please downvote the compumatrix posts until someone explains what is happening.

Sort:  

justiciar, with your above comment, may I suggest you find some other pursuit. I wish you the best in what you see for your future but as for me and my family, we will be life-long members of Compumatrix. In many other programs I have been associated with, I can not think of one that feels like family as Compumatrix does. Best of luck and God Bless.

...good stuff, yep...to fully understand the immensity of Compumatrix you must investigate without bias, or a prejudgemental attitude...then the lights will come on...

Well, I have been paid through this program. And very soon, the program will speak for itself if you are a member. Have a Blessed Day!

Are you a member?

I don't downvote just because someone tells me to...that would get an upvote a LOT quicker!!!

No I am not a member I just not see any updates on this project ever. Only people typing here so sorry for the confusion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28