I shall not drop my passwords on discord! Amen.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #compromised6 years ago

This accounts keys have been compromised.
The account owner postet his keys accidently on discord !

yallatttinyyy.jpg

this post is meant as adjuvans for the account owner to change the keys.

Now write it down 1000 times:
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!
I shall not drop my passwords on discord!

Sort:  

you get four hail dans for being an internet newbie

5KBFfxaaca66fhAnchA6jojxmWpEjnfYFUUXFvtsS4TY6bzTLo2

please go ahead and post something!

Hello @fourchan,

I just found this key: 5JMMBfVQ************************************adC37mzB

This is your PRIVATE POSTING KEY.

Use this link to change your password: https://steemit.com/@fourchan/password

Congratulations @fourchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your PRIVATE POSTING KEY has been compromised. Any malicious person can POST, COMMENT, or VOTE from your account. Please change your MASTER PASSWORD as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30