You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best book you've ever read competition! 25 SBD prize money!

in #competiton7 years ago

You have put in such a fix @wolfje! This is actually a cruel act from your end but I am loving it. It makes my work more challenging and tough and I love such surprises. And one more thing, I have also read them like twice but had to stop it else I would have failed my high-school and also college.

Now working on new submission, will put it here soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for being a good sport, I look forward to your new entry, or just edit the one you submitted. I will look out for it!

I submitted a fresh one. You can check-in comments.

Also I need one help. Do you know of other contests like these and if yes, can you point few of them to me or place where I can find them?

I'll have a look, thank you.
Unfortunately I don't know any other competitions, but you can check out the tags competition and challenge and maybe you'll find something that way.

Ok.
Thanks for the help. Will look out for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57