You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best book you've ever read competition! 25 SBD prize money!

in #competiton7 years ago

The best book that I have read is The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. It is a self help book that has changed my life for the better. This book explains how everything starts with our attitude and that we can accomplish anything if we 100% believe in ourselves. I honestly felt like some sort of magic was happening in my life by simply following the guidelines in this book. I started making more money, enjoying the little things in life and became an overall happier person. I read it first in 2009 and again around 2014 to get out of a rut. I encourage everyone to try it out, even if things are going well. This book basically teaches you how to have an amazing outlook on life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69