You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Competition Winners Announcement & New Competition

Well I hope it makes it more rewarding for people to comment - I think quite often people who make great comments feel like they don't get read or rewarded. Hopefully this will give people extra encouragement. I hope other users do the same too.

Sort:  

Usually the comment is buried in the sea of "good article" and "followed and resteemed". Sometimes sad, because a comment is considered an article (some really look like and article). Something to take care in the future so I welcome your initiative.

Yes. In fact sometimes I take almost as much time on my comments as some shorter posts - at least I used to, but it is disheartening when it feels like they get buried and hardly anyone reads them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64