You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Time #3: Your 3 Favourite Features Of Kryptonia - 32 Steem Prize Pool

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

Three things that I love about Kryptonia

1.- There is a team working behind Kryptonia that gives the face and to whom you can contact for help on the server. That makes me feel confident and I know that if there is any inconvenience they will take care of me.

2.- I love the frontpage. It is friendly and the tasks are organized by value. This makes it easy for me to select the tasks that interest me. It also tells me if I meet the requirements to complete them. That's how I earn time. I visit the page every day and there is always something for me.

3.- A feature that I appreciate a lot too, is that it gathers tasks for Steemit. Sometimes, I do not know what else to do and then I open session in Kryptonia and I find tasks to do. The best thing is that I win Superiorcoin! I have discovered accounts of Steemit, that of not being by Kryptonia would not have known.

I take this opportunity to thank the enterprising team of Kryptonia. Your initiative has opened a window of opportunity for me to earn some money to face the current crisis in my country.

My kryptonia Id @thaishps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79