Daily Competition - Upvote FTW

Giveaways-Icon.png

Flame-left.jpg What Can I Win? Flame-right.jpg

All of the liquid Steem/SBD from this post. This post is set to 50%/50% so the more people who upvote, the larger the prize fund gets.

In 7 days when this post pays out I'll use http://random.org to generate a random number, the corresponding upvoter in the list will win the Steem/SBD.

Flame-left.jpg How to Enter Flame-right.jpg

~ UPVOTE THIS POST ~

That's it, seriously. You're entered!

Flame-left.jpg FAQ Flame-right.jpg

What's the Catch?
No catch. The post is set to 50%/50% so I get to keep the Steem Power, one lucky winner gets the rest.

What if I don't pay out?
I realise that this is a newish account but I've built up my reputation and aim to be here for a long time yet.
Also, I promise and pinky swear that I will!

How can we be sure it's fair?
Well, I'll screenshot the list and screenshot the result from http://random.org
In future (not sure how distant) I'll do the whole draw as a video and upload it.
In the future beyond that, I might even do the video live!
In short, I'm open to suggestions!

Sort:  

there .. done :) upvoted, resteemed & followed
cheers

Excellent initiative @stormriderstudio

Backing you all the way 👍

Way to go. Great idea. Hope it comes my way. Cheers!

Upvoted, resteemed, and hugged

Congratulations @stormriderstudio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted, followed you!

upvoted and followed bro!

Upvoted! Thanks friend! :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68