You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power 4 Week Delegation Comp - 300 SP, 100 SP and ??? SP Major Prize **COMPETITION CLOSED**

And I´ve upvoted both, hoping to win something as I´m normally never the lucky guy :D (My offer via @Minnowbooster wasn´t successful neither yet but will hopefully be soon)

Sort:  

Entry in the bag for you SG and hope your luck changes!

Resteem for another chance

Re: your order, should get filled soon - mine took a couple of hours - the lads behind it are filling if market doesn't handle. FYI - if you lower your amount and do a 4 week term, you get 100 / Steem instead of 65 / Steem

and you´ve been right, they filled my offer after a few hours as the market couldn´t :)

:)

Congratulations mate, draw was just conducted live on Discord/Minnowbooster - you won the runner up prize! That's a 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks! Or if you'd prefer, you can get a 260 SP delegation for one week ... up to you ... are you in it for the long haul or short term gains? Let me know XD

Wow that´s awesome :) It´s really one of the first times I´ve won something in my life and I tried it many times... :D
Well and of course I´m in for the long term here on Steemit ;) Thank you very much @bulleth :)

No worries mate! I just sent your order to the @MinnowBooster market and it should get filled within a few hours!

thank you 😊 Received already 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64