You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Time #3: Your 3 Favourite Features Of Kryptonia - 32 Steem Prize Pool

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

Three best feature according to me that I loved about the kryptonia-


1. It's similarities with the BTC as a decentralized origin and it's currently available option of interconversion into BTC.

BTC is said to be the world most leading cryptocurrencies and if so in near future the SUP coin price will increase than just like steemit we will have another platform of good income generating cryptocurrency.

2.If I am planning to lauch any website in recent future and I am almost with no money just cryptocurrency and platform like steemit and #kryptonia. I could interact with many people asking them to do the task and get paid in terms of superior coins.
This apart from promoting my steemit account and my steemit value will also promote my website and with little expense as compared to calling or setting some staffs for managing the same work. Especially when we are new
It means dual benefit.

3. In the same we have option to look the person who is performing the task is doing this honestly or not. If we are not satisfied then we need not to pay them. I just want to say the quality of work will be enhanced by the this.
On steemit they have bot to reward us also this is again a great feature to their users that they are providing.

***Apart from this they are providing ample time to finish task (say 5 days) so that's also good for working people. ***

Thanks
@saun on kryptonia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82