Miracle stories competition- End date 27th March (20.000 Steem up for grabs)

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

I want to hear the most miraculous story you can summon up!

I will give 20.000 Steem for the best story and I will judge it on the WOW factor and if appropriate will feature in a project I am working on. (Obviously with your permission)

Must be:

  • A true story
  • About yourself or connected to you (Please get permissions if relevant)
  • At least 500 words
  • No plagiarism even of your own blog post. Something new please.
  • tag #miraclestoriescomp
  • One entrant per person
  • Entries must be submitted on this post

Don't worry about your spelling....I don't care about that....I want to hear something amazing that fills our minds with hope.

Finish date: Midnight  27th March (London Time)

Good luck...........!

Sort:  

Not long ago, I finally opened up about some stuff in my life which was not easy for me to do, for lots of reasons, I just keep my private life clammed up.

It was actually our friend @aunt-deb you work with on things like this that encouraged me to step out and write this, so it was not easy for me to do, but I hope this would classify as real.

I lived it.

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/6ypjqo-why-i-gave-most-of-my-money-and-stuff-away-and-lived-in-a-shipping-container-before-it-was-fashionable-the-life-and-times-of

This is great Barry i urge you to write more stuff like this, it's empowering to share. Thank you!

You are right. I guess there are a few stories in there, they all wove together and the more I wrote, the more came out of me.

Thanks Sarah.

I think you would have quite a few to tell Barry, somethings we can all learn from.

I did one for you. I am here on the page figuring out where to leave this now LOL

Going to look when my replies are caught up!

If you want to look at my post up today on the news on the $ETC ETF --- it might help you or others out.

Someone said this is 20,000 steem. That is a period right? LOL

20.00 steem, right?

lol it is 20.000 as it shows in the wallet . Definately not 20,000!

I was ready to do something dramatic today despite my injuries if that was the case LOL- I need all the help I can get hahaha

Thanks Sarah

Haha that could have been a new miracle story lol!

So we cannot share a recent blog post of ours that we wrote, is that right?

Sorry Barry no. It can be an old story but it needs to be a new rewritten blog i'm afraid, 500 words or more. Reading the post below i'm sure there are lots of mini stories in that one (plus you get to do another really cool blog)

My story is very short since 2009 I am trying to earn big money so far without any good results and still not giving up eventually I am earning some but never it will be thatuch to saj is enought ;) people lets connect toghether

Tell us real good story COME ON PEOPLE

Keep believing :-)

Loading...

Brilliant thank you. Just to clarify its 20 steem not 20,000 haha !

LOL, so many decimals to worry about in the

#CryptoLife

I will be offline a lot due to my issues, sorry for any delays .......

No worries, you take care Barry !

So you received my story OK, for entry? I did apply a tag to it and around it etc -- but I did not make it in the main 5 tags. I can edit it if you really need it in the main 5 tags.

Its fine Barry i have it, it was just in case i couldn't find you!

You're welcome! Great story ! Well done.

Yes, thank you. I have responded and if I can help further, please let me know. (I am happy to help in any way that I can.) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43