You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #5! [+$300 Upvote Prize Pool]

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

Sndbox-Jan21.png

This is my entry post: https://steemit.com/sndbox/@olaivart/state-of-the-sndbox-competition-entry-incubator-for-minnows-like-me

Good luck to everyone joining! Cheers!


I have made a simplified version of my 1st design (Dec. 30, 2017) which is my FINAL ENTRY piece. :)

aaa1.png

But if one user is allowed to contribute two landing images, then I humbly contribute these two! Thanks, @sndbox!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you! :) Good luck to us!

awesome. talented

I'd be happy to learn from you! Thank you, @podanrj! :)

beautiful artwork!

Appreciate your upvote and comment, @invein! Thanks so much!

and this is cool. amazing

Awww thanks a lot, @bazla! :D

You make it very nice. so it has many objects in the imagination.

Thanks! Although I feel like I have added too much?

i really love your first design. why is that? :)

Awww thanks, @wens! :) I just felt like I needed to emphasize the words more? Should I switch my entry back to the 1st one? What do you think?

or you can submit the other as your second entry. both of these stand a big chance on winning. that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52