500 Followers: 5SBD Giveaway

in #competition6 years ago

Since managing to achieve 500 followers on Steemit I though that it would be nice to have a little competition for them. I am really happy to have grown to this level as it has been one of my goals here on Steemit for some time.

To celebrate this I am running a 5 SBD giveaway. I will be giving the prize to the person that creates the best post in my opinion.

The options for this are wide open. It can be a story, photo, article ect... All that I really ask is that it is new, unique and interesting. However if you do want to post something like a photo I would expect a little writing to go with it. The background behind it, the how and why.


Rules:



1. You must be a follower of mine

2. Your post must be a new one, (created since I posted this)

3. Your post must be unique and interesting.


You can post your links in the comments below and I will look at each and every one of them. The competition will run for the week until the post gets paid out. I will also upvote and resteem any that I think are worth it so give me something good. I couldn't make it any easier for you.

If I get enough entries and the posts gains value then there could be a few more prizes depending on how things go.





Looking forward to all your entries and if it goes well there could be a bigger one when I hit a thousand.






Sort:  

Congratulations on achieving your 500 follower milestone @niallon11 :)
You truly deserve it! Next stop 1000 followers.
I will certainly try to participate in the competition and will be back with a post in next couple of days (hopefully sooner).
xx Lucy

Thanks lucy. Took a while but thats part of the fun. I'm sure you will be there soon enough too. Looking forward to your entry, hope its a good one.

Here is one that will surely grab your attention .............

5 Foods / Drinks we consume that contain Poop.

Yes I said Poop ...

https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

Congrats on reaching 500 Followers !

Thanks. Great article with a lot of interesting info for people.

Thanks, the hamburger one was a shocker to me !

Congratulations @niallon11 on reaching 505 followers in only 236 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks, we all need to help grow the community where we can.

Hi, I'm here to come by. and I will leave you a small video of a very entertaining and vicious game, I recommend it and if you decide to play it. Warn me to help you and play together. Congratulations for your 500 followers and I hope you keep having many more.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@albertojose/bbg84udt

Great game from what I have seen, if only i had the time to try it out myself.

Loved the article and it seemed like you had a great time.

Definitely had a great time. Worth a visit. A good holiday destination.

Congrats on getting to 500 followers @niallon11 Fair play to you. I did a post on mental health through humour using some videos from Blindboy Boatclub. I think the points he makes are great and thought why not try and share them with a wider audience.. Here is the link https://steemit.com/health/@ablaze/mental-health-issues-addressed-through-humour

That was worth a resteem. Always great to hear from blindboy and his take on life.

Thanks a million, much appreciated, ya, he speaks very well, and knows what he is talking about, unlike some bullshit merchants..

hey man nice post . I am new on steemit just getting the gist of handling this community hoping to know more through your posts .

It takes a while to get the hang of it but this is very new to most people so we can all grow together. If you look through my older posts there are a few handy pieces of info for new members to get a jumpstart. Check out any that say tips for minnows and there is plenty in there.

resteemed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43