I miss the competition to fast during my childhood

in #competition6 years ago

All those I played with were all one of the kindergartens

On the day when I used to fast, when I heard the rowdy mates in their ranks, it would have taken so much anger to keep them fast. If they did not keep them fast, they would have forced them to drink water. For many days, they used to drink water for fasting, they used to drink water while they were thirsty. They used to fast, but I did not say that if I remember them, they would have told them after eating food. -You do not fast?

pp.png

They did not cry at the show of fasting. I used to feel happy that I was happy with a goal.

It is not that I did not do that. When the stomach was running on the stomach, Chika ran freezes and saw what to eat. I do not remember the fasting on this side. When I saw the eyes on the molten molasses, I dipped the anus in the jaw, when I used to laugh at the heart, the big sister came and told me, did you not fast?

I used to say that I used to say that I used to say that I roamed the roast. I did not call the food when I was eating it. From now on, I will find the opportunity to take revenge. Soon I will put the sea in the mouth with open mouth, while sleeping. Apu slit in sleep. Suddenly When he jumped and saw the face of his face, he used to call him crying and cry.

It is also a record that if you can not cope with the temptation of 5 minutes, if you can not cope with the temptation, then break it fast. Sadin pockets filled the potters in the potters with a stomach, while keeping the sticks fast, I used to fill them with pockets.
But after growing up, I understand what is the reason for fasting. So, now, try to keep fasting with the holy mind. All the sins of the year, Allah has given us the chance to give our blessings a short term due to the sin of forgiveness.
Therefore, forgetting the hatred and hatred of the mind of the mind, we observe the holy month of Ramadan

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71