You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snap 24 hour steemit knowledge competition. 100% big up-vote for the first person to get the answers right. Lots of small upvotes too.

in #competition6 years ago

Hey swiss man, thank you for including me in your post, I will try to answer some of that questions, even though I want to give a small advantage to the others first :D

PS: In the title, Lot’s of... should be written as Lots of... without the apostrophe :D

Sort:  

Your answers were amazing @mejustandrew.

Still haven’t finished looking at all the replies. I suspect nobody scored more than 14 out of 16, but I will still give out a couple of 100% votes.

As always, you make this place better for everybody interacting with you, either by upvoting them, or by giving them information and interesting/engaging content. This is a thing that you should not stop doing, it has a great impact over the people here!

Thanks @mejustandrew. I like to get the grammer 100% right so I am glad you picked that slip up.

No problem! It was in the title, so I had to point it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95