Sort:  

Yeah that surprised me too. I thought be might get one finisher out of it, but not everybody.

moans, bitches and complaints dept.
At the start of this run, you were going to give a hint/call on the difficulty of the next few Ks, so the runners knew how hard to go for this section, a good idea that I didn't see happen.
I need new glasses as well.
Is it possible to have the occasional scenery shot of the course, obviously this would only be the ones you have run on. It is good on the few trial runs you have done this on to see where and what you can see on that trail.
How hard to pick the start of the WUU2 [or whatever it is called, change over to the middle of the Ruahine? train track run and end up chasing the Taniwha ?
Just telling you how to run your game.

What I'm going to do after the next ultra is run the course with a camera and video it most of it so you can see what it is like. I'm planning on doing 6 videos each covering a 10km block from one aid station to the next.

Mixing the tracks up could be interesting. but i think I'd do that in a year or so for a championship round. i.e. get all the winners from previous races to compete on a combined course, or something like that.

By then I should have a few more courses to throw into the mix as well.

But first - I need to work out how to get the game to run at a profit ;-)

I is tryin' boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65