4 WORD RHYMING COMPETITION IS READY FOR JUDGING. CHECK YOUR ENTRIES AND USE CORRECT WORDS. GOOD LUCK

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for all the entries for my latest 4 word rhyming competition here:

https://steemit.com/competition/@karenb54/4-word-rhyming-competition-i-don-t-want-to-let-my-friends-down-taking-a-break-get-rhyming-and-i-ll-see-you-friday

KIWIDEB IS JUDGING

Thank you to everyone who stuck to the right words, Its not fair on the members who have stuck to the correct words. please follow the rules.

DATE
MUTATE
POWER
TREE

I will only be posting the entries that stuck to the words I posted.

@bigskycustoms

I remember well the date
It was then the tree began to mutate
The power it emitted was devine!
And we all celebrated.

@adimantong

DATE 09 April 2018 when I was the boss of a goat curry house in aceh city
MUTATE me to be a successful person
because of my POWER as the boss there
in front of the shop there is one TREE of teak

@steemforez

DATE March 22 last year was the sweetest memory of my life because I met the idol of the heart that I have been turgid.
And then he MUTATE me to be better than before
because the POWER of my god can meet him
THE TREE OF THE SPIRIT Witnesses when I express my feelings to him

@alpayabotak

In February of date fifth coinciding with year 1985..
Is the birthday of a great footballer who mutate his life from poor to rich..
Ronaldo and Real Madrid is currently the European power in terms of football team..
He was able to break into the best goalkeeper who stood firmly under the crossbar opposite as the sturdy tree

@verhp11

Do you know on which date the earth will mutate,
When will it punish us for all the pain it been going trough
Will it turn into ice, will it turn into rock,
Or will it just let us be and do what we wanna do,
poluting, destroy, fight wars and cut down the trees
that's everything I don't want to be
So stupid that only a few people see,
That most of our power lies in one simple tree,
the tree of life......

@luth

I was born on date March 20th 1991..
Since then I have mutate into a human ..
I am a man who has no power.
But I'm very strong for cutting trees with chainsaws

@poyim

On this date, I will be free.
I will mutate under a fine tree.
From a bud to a flower
With super green power!

@dindasteem

In February of date fifth coinciding with year 1985..
It is the birthday of a great footballer who mutate his life from poor to rich..
He has a good ball ability and a power very hard kick..
Indonesia once made it an ambassador for mangrove tree because of its cleverness...

@alpayasteem

On date December 25 Christians commemorate Christmas Day ..
They celebrate a mass in church that has been decorated with a Christmas tree.
They can never mutate again into a banyan tree..
Because the power they have is very small

@jamalsteem

My grandmother passed away on date June 9, 2015 ..
His life ended because he could not mutate the destiny of God ..
He has no power to prevent his die..
My grandmother died of a falling tree on her yard.

@syukrii

On the DATE 25th of March a few weeks ago ..
The Indonesian Police conducted MUTATE of several middle-ranking officers.
They can not refuse the orders of high officials even though placed into remote areas ..
Even though they are armed, but they can not refuse the orders of their superiors of to POWER..
The mutation took place under a banyan TREE that grew in the grounds of the police headquarters

@shintaa

Oh my love,on date April 10 is the day we meet the first time.
Then we're dating on a raft made of tree trunks ..
You then mutate me from the raft to the grass ..
And you climb up my body until I can not power anymore ..

@salsabilaa

On date August 15, 2005 ...
Indonesia and the Free Aceh Movement signed a peace agreement in Helsinki ..
The long-standing dispute ended at the negotiating table ..
The influence and power of Martti Ahtisari is big for this peace ..
Indonesian security forces must mutate troops from Aceh ..
The peace tree that had been planted in 2005 had to be properly guarded so as to survive long lasting, so that no more bloodshed in Aceh land.

@emjoe

I have always crushed on Kate but lacked the Power to ask her for a Date.
I am such a talkative, yet whenever I see Kate I Mutate to a dumb native.
I love moving about, but my legs become stiff as a Tree at her presence without doubt.

@dindanurul99

I planted a mango tree on date January 1, 2010 ..
Eight years have passed since I planted, the tree grows mutate into a large mango tree ..
The mango wood can be used as a broom handle because it has the power so it is not easily broken ..

@nurfa

I plan to hold a wedding ceremony later in May.
But I have not determined the date because it is busy with work ..
I am currently working in the center of the capital and want a working mutate after marriage ..
I will still try,though I have no power to demand move ..
Hopefully the boss can tolerate my wish and hope to grant it ... if not,my husband will hit him with a tree trunk ....

@trevor.george

tree tree tree, i love my little tree
date date date, it's something i dont hate
power power power, it's misuse just make me glower
mutate, what, wait, why must we mutate?

@ambrosial

Can you imagine the horror
Being on a blind date
With no power to stop
Such a horrible fate?

Everything seemed fine
Until it started getting late
When into a tree
He started to mutate!

I couldn't believe it
Am I dating a crate?
I bid him goodnight
And ended the date.

@kiwideb will pick her winner and 2 runner ups tomorrow.
Winner receives 6 sbds
Runner Ups receive 2 sbds each


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

I have changed it to Mutate, is it not counted again?😭

Its now been added to the judging post, thank you :)

This is lovely Karen. You are doing an awesome work compiling those entries.
I am going to look you up at steemit.chat

you have removed me from the competition ..😿

NO, you are there :)

Ooh ,, You throw number 99 at the end of my name so i do not see it ,,
I think you threw me into the well ... hahaha

No I have sorted that, I am always missing out the numbers haha its sorted :)

It's my birth year, you should not forget it .. haha

Your only a baby lol I won't forget it now heehee

The seed grow up Into a tree,
Flowers and leaves,

itself branch of Family tree, her roots of togetherness make steem breath free,

silence of muted tree gives shelter from rain, to the human beings, with out any complaints of itself pain, to live & grow to become a seed.

Thanks @karenb54

HIya, will you please add this to the main post here.
https://steemit.com/competition/@karenb54/4-word-rhyming-competition-i-don-t-want-to-let-my-friends-down-taking-a-break-get-rhyming-and-i-ll-see-you-friday
Its mutate, power and date :)

And like the post
Thank you
:)

Sounds like a fun contest @karenb54.
I love your smile when you sit in the judges chair.
I just know that all is fair.
It is Saturday so it looks like I'm too late.
I really didn't know the date.
I needed some Steem to power up.
My writing is just starting to flower up.
If you know the words for Monday please tell me.
If not then I will go climb a tree.

I love you and this contest.
Keep it up and I will enter something good next week.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend.
From,

@mineopoly
mining the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50