4 WORD RHYMING COMPETITION. I DON'T WANT TO LET MY FRIENDS DOWN. TAKING A BREAK. GET RHYMING AND I'LL SEE YOU FRIDAY.

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

4 WORD RHYMING COMPETITION

bitmoji-20180319065934.png

I AM TAKING A BREAK FROM STEEMIT BUT FEEL AWFUL ABOUT NOT DOING THE COMPETITION. SOOOO I WILL POST THIS WEEKS COMPETITION, WILL BE BACK HERE ON FRIDAY TO CHECK OUT POSTS THEN POST WINNER ON SUNDAY. PLUS WITH GETTING A COUPLE OF GOOD VOTES LAST WEEK FROM @fminerten and @steempty I CAN OFFER A BETTER PRIZE.

WINNER 6 sbds

2 RUNNER UP's 2 sbds

WORDS

DATE
MUTATE
POWER
TREE

INSTRUCTIONS

On a Monday i would post 4 words
E.G - Bank, Tank, Money, Life.

2 words would be rhyming 2 words wouldn't.

What you need to do is:

Make a Poem or Rhyme including all 4 words, it can be funny, serious or just plain daft.

1 entry a week. So best hold on until your happy with it

No spamming

Maximum lines 12.

To be posted into the main post comment section that i make on a Monday.

You must upvote the main post and if possible resteem.

The competition will run from Monday to Friday. Saturday the posts will be checked with winners posted on a Sunday.

MY DAUGHTER WILL BE THE JUDGE

All entries must be posted in this post to be included.

YOU CANT WIN IT
IF YOUR NOT
IN IT

bitmoji-20180319070051.png

NOW OFF TO ENJOY MY BREAK


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

DATE 09 April 2018 when I was the boss of a goat curry house in aceh city
MUTATE me to be a successful person
because of my POWER as the boss there
in front of the shop there is one TREE of teak

Hi. You have to use the words i have given
Date
Mutate
Power
Tree.
Thank you :)

(MUTATE) and (CHANGE) meaning the same

You have to use those words.

I've changed to those words
Thank you for the advice

Thank you :D

28th of March 1995 I was born
This year has MUTATE my life to be successful by working hard
POWER at my job as my boss's assistant
besides working I also hoby planting TREE at home

Hi. You have to use the words i have given
Date
Mutate
Power
Tree.
Thank you :)

I've changed to those words
Thank you for the advice in my coment

Thank you :D

You have missed out the word DATE

I remember well the date
It was then the tree began to mutate
The power it emitted was devine!
And we all celebrated.

DATE March 22 last year was the sweetest memory of my life because I met the idol of the heart that I have been turgid.
And then he MUTATE me to be better than before
because the POWER of my god can meet him
THE TREE OF THE SPIRIT Witnesses when I express my feelings to him😘

Hi. You have to use the words i have given
Date
Mutate
Power
Tree.
Thank you :)

My grandmother passed away on date June 9, 2015 ..
His life ended because he could not mutate the destiny of God ..
He has no power to prevent his die..
My grandmother died of a falling tree on her yard.

MUTATE NOT MUTATING :)

Do you know on which date the earth will mutate,
When will it punish us for all the pain it been going trough
Will it turn into ice, will it turn into rock,
Or will it just let us be and do what we wanna do,
poluting, destroy, fight wars and cut down the trees
that's everything I don't want to be
So stupid that only a few people see,
That most of our power lies in one simple tree,
the tree of life......

Dear Karen enjoy it your break of steemit. Hugs and kisses for you! ♥

Thank you :)

Wow. I'm glad you are not totally off. I will definitely make you stay. We can't afford to leave an Awesome person like you to be off for so long.

Ahhh Thank you :)

You are welcome dear.

I was born on date March 20th 1991..
Since then I have mutate into a human ..
I am a man who has no power.
But I'm very strong for cutting trees with chainsaws ..😁

MUTATE NOT MUTATED :)

OK ,, I will fix it ..😊

Your rhyme has been added to the judging post :D

You almost made me a heart attack ,, 😜

lol. I would have said something earlier but having a few days away having a break :)

You are very good, i like you ..
May i know where do you live, i want to go there ..

On this date, I will be free.
I will mutate under a fine tree.
From a bud to a flower
With super green power!

🌳🌱🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47