You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Time #3: Your 3 Favourite Features Of Kryptonia - 32 Steem Prize Pool

in #competition6 years ago

I found this post from @kryptonia website which I am using regularly to increase my activity score so that I can complete more tasks to earn SUP coins. I liked the top most 3 feature of this website:

  • We can Earn SUP coins as much as we want to earn. NO Restrictions that you have to complete 3 to 4 or that number of tasks in order to earn SUP coins. This FREEDOM is liked by everyone in any network. This is top-notch feature which I liked the most.

  • Easy to Use: There is no hard-and-fast rule to use this network and to complete the task. Every network can become successful if it is easy to use even by a naive person. That's what it makes more useful. Loving it...

  • Coin Conversion FREEDOM: We can easily convert our earned coins into STEEM/SBD that's what it makes more useful for kryptonians. ;) As "kryptonia is driving traffic from STEEMIT so it is more convenient to convert into STEEM .

@ikrahch is my kryptonia ID.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50