You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Parental Influence! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

Growing up my mum and dad have always protected me. Growing up my mum and dad have given me all the love in the world. Growing up my mum and dad have always been there for me no matter what. I am much older now, with my own children to love and protect, but I sometimes still want to be protected and loved like my parents loved and protected me. I sure miss them.......

Sort:  

lol, daddy's girl ................................. ....................... ........good entry ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51