You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition Time #3: Your 3 Favourite Features Of Kryptonia - 32 Steem Prize Pool

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

Hello, the Kryptonia social platform makes sense as a whole, but its three most attractive features for me are these:
1.) Making my Steemit posts more visible for other Steemers. Steemit is often presented as ocean and Steemers as various kinds of fish or ocean inhabitans. For a minnow is very uneasy to attract attention to its existence and posts. For such a minnow is Kryptonia social platform great opportunity to get new readers, make new relationships and grow.

2.) Higher rewards. Don't forget to registerfor Kryptoniabot's upvotes. Rewards are one of the biggest reasons why we public on Steemit, and Kryptoniabot is very generous

3.) I am not a PC geek so I also welcome the users friendly website. When I wasn't sure how some functionalities works, I always support among other Kryptonia users.
I could continue with other advantages as easily earned krypto SUP, referral program, interesting tasks offering participation in new kryptocoins projects etc. But the first mentioned three I would recommend to newcomers at most. I am very happy with Kryptonia, thanks to this platform I found amazing Steemit users posting very quality content.
Thank you for this competition! Kryptonia ID @hairyfairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82