You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Parental Influence! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #competition7 years ago

Growing up my mum and dad sold their bank shares to pay our school fees, I could remember my mum selling all her gold to help out when we needed money. I love my mum and dad and would not trade them for anything. Few of the fun but annoying things they did was waking us up early in the morning to drink this bitter medicine called Swedish bitters, I tell you, you do not want to taste that and also wake us to snap picture very early in the morning. lolz

Sort:  

............... ....................... ........good entry ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42