You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answers to steemit quiz

in #competition6 years ago

unfortunately I missed it but now I saw how the answers were given by the participants. Most of all I liked the answer to the question about Satoshi Nakamoto. First of all, I previously studied the opinions of people and various experts about this person. Many argued that it simply does not exist, and bitcoin was created by the secret services or secret government. I think that people tend to come up with various explanations. In fact, I agree with the view that this man created what changed the whole world. It is really better for him to remain in the "shadow". Yes, there are clues and it looks like a puzzle to be solved.
Here I am inclined to agree with your opinion.

The contest was interesting. the most important thing is that you made people turn thinking and answer questions constructively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44