1111 Followers Celebration Competition

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

Giving away Steem Dollars.
I am delighted to have made some friends, here on Steemit, and amazingly a few dollars too.
It is time to give back and show some love.
I have been here since around mid June, and have been lucky enough to have made some progress.
The people following and upvoting my posts, have made my time here a success, and it is you wonderful people that i want to reward.
These photographs are my own and feature myself.
northheadaprilmay2011 033.JPG
The Prizes
1st Prize is 7 Steem Dollars
2nd Prize is 2 Steem Dollars
3rd Prize is 1 Steem Dollar
*If this blog makes more than $40 i will double all prizes. *

How to Win
Competition is open to my followers, follow to enter.
1/ Comment with a fact about your life, that no one on Steem knows 1 point.
2/ Upvote this Post, and that will be worth 2 more points.
3/ The winner will be the one with the most points, 2nd will be the largest upvoter with a comment here, 3rd random selection.
4/ Resteem and i will add another 10 points to your total.
5/ For extra points upvote my other posts, that i have put up and please edit your comment on this post, to say which other ones you have upvoted. 2 points per upvote, on other of my recent blogs. Resteem any other of my posts for 5 extra points per post, and make sure you add it to your comment on this post so i can check it is done.
6/ The competition will end in 7 days on the 27th of July at 11pm. Sydney Australia Time that is maybe a day earlier than in the USA.

northheadaprilmay2011 062.JPG

Love you All
David

Sort:  

Congrats...upvoted & Resteemed

excellent much appreciated best of luck

thank you

your also in equal 4th and if you want to win you should upvote more and resteem something too and tell me what you have done - i am telling the top people this is the last day and giving you all a chance to win

fact about my life: was playing table tennis as teenager (16y old) in regional tournaments for one session (6 months) and got zero single wins, not even against 12y old girl. upvoted and resteemed + comment "Day Trip Sydney Botanical Gardens" cheers Arno

very interesting fact and thanks for your participation in the competition -- are you saying you upvoted the botanical gardens post or resteemed ? I think your currently coming second

Hmmm... an unknown fact. One of my favorite memories was doing Kurdish dances with my students after climbing a mountain in Northern Iraq. Of course, we had to climb the mountain first!

i think your currently equal in 2nd and this is the last day -- upvote or resteem more to boost your chances of winning - i am telling the top few so that you get a chance to boost your points

congratulation...up & rs

Your looking good - current leader -- keep up the support and you might be the winner

your currently equal 4th boost your points and tell me you upvoted more and resteemed if you want to maybe win

I am not clear @daydreams4rock....upvote & resteem for which post...others? or your post?

you can resteem or upvote any recent post then comment here what you have done so i can check and add up the points -best of luck mate

thank you for the reply...ok...thanks

Congratulations @daydreams4rock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 6.58 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

This post has received a 5.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

I am good at singing☀. I have also upvoted ur other posts.🤑🤑

good to know and i am now following you in support of your steem journey

Thanks Mate! I would be grateful if u will select me as a winner 😌

how many did you upvote? i can't see your votes on any except this one-thanks for resteem your doing well

I upvoted on posts of keiser report and also some others!

current leader 21 points

I upvoted ur more posts! I really wanna be a winner 😋

Hey! I resteemed ur more posts.👍

upvote some more or resteem and tell me - your 2 points behind winning and i am going to tell the top few this is the last chance to boost you points

I used to be a professional Magic the Gathering trader/invester before going into Forex and now Crypto's.

Liked and Resteemed!

thanks -that is interesting and much appreciated for the support here - best of luck with the competition

your currently equal 4th vote for more and resteem if you want to boost your points i am telling the top 4 now to give you all a chance to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99