You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homestead Life ENTRY to....Say No To Wars And Conflicts Today. J

in #competition7 years ago

By Jove...oh wait yer Aussie...Crikey, that's some fair dinkum there mate!

too bad you can't fit all that on bumber stickers

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

lol thank you very much ; o)......but have you seen my slippers ?

lol.... there thay are : o)

there ya go
~smiles fer miles~

did you see who/what won the comp ? check it out...lol hmmm do the words rigged come to mid..lol

Sorry...not in the habit of following dictatorial types so I didn't resteem...I did comment there though....did you see that?

It wouldn't surprise me in the least that this person (who's name I can't recall) somehow managed to balls it all up.

if you just give me his name...rather than sully your own page with his/her/fitb fetid spoor...I'll be happy to have a look...kinda curious how that turned out.

btw...so glad you did your own post on your ideas...this is the page that needs exposure...in my honest opinion...and some day I hope to help you do just that ;-)

Hope all is well with you and yours!

~be~

EDIT: don't bother with his/her/fitb name...just realized I can go look at my the comments I've made or replies I've recieved on my own page...keep your dream pure!

I'm on the job my friend...just need to go out and tend a few things...I've found the winner announcement page...this is an abject failure imo...to be fair...I haven't read the winning submits as of yet.

I'll get back to you on this asap...don't be disheartened friend...there are many many many people in this world who have not yet begun to fight...for peace!

...yeah I know who said that lol ;-)

So I just came from those winning posts for peace. Some good ideas there...all of them yours. ~shakes head~ Not sure it's just one kid desperate to find a way to make a better life for his/her/fitb family...or what. : - /

Some attempt to learn how to communicate with the rest of the world in order to...what? I don't have the time or inclination to see if I can't find if this was done in any other languages...or under other tags.

Not trying to be insensitive to all those involved in the heart of that contest...maybe it's my bias to the English language or western culture...don't like to think so but it is the only language I speak...and these Babblefish translator functions are only as good as the input as far as what ends up being output...I know...I've tried in the past.

Still think your idea is doable...could take a few generations and a lot of politicians and talking heads need a lot of right hands slapping their two faced pusses...'n a few left backhands to press the point to...not do it again.

On another note...nothing concrete here...are you interested in being interviewed on Steemit centric a podcast in the near future? Noth'n heavy, about 15-20 minutes.

Not with me...I'm just helping find interesting content for the interviewer.

Not going to name drop here...can catch a DM in Discord chat sometime if you like...drop a note...yay or nay here...I'll get it.

Oh yeah...this interview would be about you and what you're comfortable in talking about...doesn't have to be the crazy train that peace seems to be stuck on...all these decades.

~be~

guess that's a no eh? I'ts all good

see ya around ;)

peace out...in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47