For the Love of Kids Competition #1 ~ Results

in #competition6 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations for the winner 😊

Congratulations, winners!

Great works. And thanks, @jayna for this wonderful opportunity :3

I’m so glad you are enjoying it, @marlyncabrera! I hope you will continue. (By the way, we don’t have winners, since this is a challenge, not a contest. I just highlight a few of the very strong stories each week to inspire all Fifty Worders. 😊)

Indeed ☻ I discovered these amazing iniciatives because of you: one challenge and one contest.

Work had me just too busy, but I'm back and ready for more of 50-word writing and For the Love of Kids.

Thank you for this opportunity to make a story! :)

Beautiful kid's world. nice contest!

Congratulations to the winners.

Hey @breezin, I am very happy I made the first place in the contest. It makes me happy to teach my friends about the mushrooms and this contest was a great inspiration to create a myth about mushrooms that introduces children to the variety of fungi and teach them to be careful. Lots of Love and thank you for choosing my story to win :)

Such a pleasure, I really enjoyed it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65