Once upon a time I am a thief -- real life story

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello to everyone, this post belongs to the contest conducted by @breezin. I wished to write my childhood incident. It was an age of 9 studying 3rd standard. We I mean 3 sisters among those 2 we're elders and reaming 1 is youngers than me. We used to go school by walk. On way before the school there is a lot of candy shops. We kept our eyes crazy on those shop.
image

source here

We are from poor family so pocket money for three of us will not satisfy the Candy's price. So we decided steal the candies. One day we have a sufficient money to buy a single chocolate. My sister urged the shop while no one is there ( went inside the home which is attached with the shop) she picked 2 hands full of chocolates.
image
source here

No one noticed that. On next day too we did the same but shopkeeper suddenly urged and asked what did you need? She purchased a single chocolate with the amount which we saved yesterday. I think he noticed us but he didn't done any rude activities on us. He is so humble, I can't able to forget him and this incident. And here is the conclusion Don't insult the child before their parents or anybody Forgive them they will learn a lesson from you.


Thanks for @breezin for conducting this contest. Your contest made me a long time travel to my past and made me happy. 🤗😘
image

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice story 😁
And you say very well don't insult the child.

👍🤗

Nice story! It is a very valuable lesson for life too.

Thanks bro 😉

Don't insult the child before their parents or anybody Forgive them they will learn a lesson from you.

Its not true always because if you do not make them understand that what is wrong and what is right, they will do that again.

Sometimes your point of view is correct. I said this by my personal experience am still remember him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32