Find the Rose ~ Correct Answer Gets You 5 SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #competition7 years ago

Hey there fellow Steemians,

I want to try something completely different today, and I am hoping that I will have your support on this.

You will see that the picture below has been divided into six tiles marked

A1; A2; A3; B1; B2; B3

Aligned (predetermined) underneath every individual tile is a rose, 5 of the tiles hides a blue rose and only one tile hides a white rose, all you have to do is guess the tile that the white rose is under and receive 5 SBD.

The rules are simple;

How To Enter:

  1. Upvote and Resteem this post
  2. Leave a comment in the comment section stating the tile you think the white rose is hidden under eg: “A2”
  3. The underlying picture will be revealed and winners will be announced in seven days
  4. Only one entry per account will be accepted

GOOD LUCK!

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Where is the rose? Who gets the 5 SBD?

Thank you for your entry!
Good Luck!

I choose B2 / Upped and resteemed !👍

Thank you for your entry!
Good Luck!

Thank you for your entry , however ther rules states that you need to resteem post before you qualify to enter, so in order to validate your entry please resteem this post.
Kind regards!

Thank you

Thank you for your entry!
Good Luck!

Thanks can't wait to hear if I won...

hahaha, patience is aparently a virtue, in my case an ever elusive virtue...

I Agree...Where are you from?

Again???? Limpopo South Africa, please check previous chats for more details...

OK cool, what do you do?

We have had this chat

TWICE!

I think the white rose is under B3

Thank you for your entry!
Good Luck!

I LOVE roses!! My choice is A3. Upvoted and resteemed! <3

Thank you for your entry!
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09