Find the Rose Competition Results and My Sincerest ApologiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #competition7 years ago

Untitled.jpg

First of all, I want to offer my sincerest apologies, due to unforeseen circumstances I have not been active on Steemit the past few days, and I have missed the due date for a competition I ran.

The link below will take you to the original competition post.

https://steemit.com/competition/@breezin/find-the-rose-correct-answer-gets-you-5-sbd#@goldkey/re-breezin-find-the-rose-correct-answer-gets-you-5-sbd-20170810t160616428z

I would love to thank each and every one of the participants for your support on this competition!!

find the rose.jpg

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

@karenmckersie

For her correct guess.

B2

@karenmckersie I will be sending your 5SBD within 24 Hours

Sort:  

Oh wow ! Thank you very much ! I could really use those 5.00 SD , its much appreciated ! 🌹💲💲💲💲💲🌹

Congratulations Karen. I hope you have a wonderful day!!

Thanks ! You too !👍👍👍

Following You!!!

Thanks ! Followed buck !👍👍👍

Maybe we follow each other BUCK for a long time. :-) LOL. You're welcome. I hope you have a wonderful day!

You too !! Steem On !!💙👍🆒✔🆗👍💜

So glad you followed my buck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65