HELP!!!!! Guys, I need your support in trying to win a Camera from @papa-pepper's latest giveaway!

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

OMG I am so excited right now!

You know how I am always going on about my camera not being a DSLR and that one day I will hopefully be able to afford a DSLR...guess what!!!!!

@Papa-pepper is gifting away a camera and I really feel that you guys could help me win if you tell him just how badly I need this camera lol

papapepper camera.jpg

You could explain that my poor photography is really a lack of good equipment xD

You could say that I am forever yearning after the DSLR that others have available to them and whilst my point and click is holding it's own, it certainly isn't as sharp as I would like, nor can it change lenses so I can't do the Macro photography that I so admire!

You could just out and out beg like I have done and plead to his sense of compassion at how a poor amateur photographer (me) is struggling on in life, barely making it through the day due to the sadness that surrounds her fujifilm finepix S9900W

Or you could enter the competition yourself if you would like a chance at winning the camera! haha

Either way, I love this giveaway, it is truly a @papa-pepper style giveaway and deserves some publicity.

Check out his post here, and good luck if you enter for yourself too! :D

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@papa-pepper/canon-eos-rebel-t6-free-giveaway-from-papa-pepper

Much love, @beautifulbullies xx

P.S, @papa-pepper, if you are reading this.... CAMERA!!!!!! xD

Sort:  

hehe this is funny! xD

As always your posts even this one are so nice lol .... upvoted and well I wish you all the best in that contest

awww thank you @smartphoto :)

I hope you will win this camera competition! So if you want to stay on top of relevant notifications... ,

we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

thank you! I will check out the app :)

I voted for you guys as a witness too ;)

I hope you win! is there anything we can do to help you win?

Thank you! :D I hope so too! finger's crossed :) No, I think it is fairly random how he aims to pick the winner to be honest, I was just having some fun with this post lol. Thank you for offering though :)

Good luck i know u want it so hard...

Thanks @Dylen, I soooooooooo do! lol How long have I been going on about it now? xD Anyway, great to see you! I haven't heard from you in a while, I just saw your other comment too. Happy New Year! :D I hope you are well :)

i thought i lost some good friends to rely on..hahaha im not doing any good in big spec..i need more fortune right now...glad to see your work have more spark right now..hahaha

I am sure you haven't lost any friends at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62