You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trybe.one test result, potential competition or?

in #competition6 years ago

Took a look, it looks like it would work for dolphin level people and be of a value to them, or to anyone that just does not want to vote manually. In my case, I like to choose who to vote for and set the level, that way I can hopefully have enough Vote Power to rach a payout level vote on a comment from someone.

With more SP about 5500, seems like it might be worthwhile, especially if a person is frequently at full 100% vote power. For me though that does not happen.

It may be good for them, and for the larger SP holders, but I do not see the advantage for a smaller account like mine.

Sort:  

Yep same here, as I always upvote my own posts anyway, not comments just posts, as if I am taking time to write it, and think it worthy I should.

Even then though my self votes are only 16%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00