Swisswitness Logo design entry

in #competition6 years ago

Hi Everyone! This is Ace and I want to show my entry for @swisswitness logo design. Contest By @wolfje

Simple But Classy Logo

logoname.png

swisswitness.jpg

Combination

My design is a Combination of steem and swiss Flag
Untitled-3.jpg

Logo in different sizes

55x49.png
91x81.png
181x160.png
361x319.png

Tools: Adobe Illustrator CS6

Here is my screenshots for the process of my work
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

Witness

Vote for @swisswitness
If you want more information about what the witness is about, have a look at this post
https://steemit.com/witness/@wolfje/swisswitness-is-alive-and-x1f1e8-and-x1f1ed

Contest Link

https://steemit.com/competition/@wolfje/may-competition-update

This is ACE from the Philippines Thank you for reading!

@artanddesign

Sort:  

a very nice entry, thank you very much! Good luck!

Thank you! Can I submit again a new design?

You can submit as many designs as you want, as long as you create a separate post for each of them!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83